Register


Open Level Aleph Defender Course - Class 6

StandStrong's Level Aleph Defender Course - Class 6 - Wednesday, October 27 at 7pm (EST) / 6pm (Central) / 4pm (PST) *Open Public Course

date
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
time
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Central Standard Time)
venue
Online
tags
Aleph Aleph Class 6 Upcoming Events (Courses)

Open Level Aleph Defender Course - Class 6


Open Level Aleph Defender Course - Class 6
Select Tickets for Open Level Aleph Defender Course - Class 6
  • Free Registration
    Free
    Registration Required
    Register By 10/27/2021 6:00:00 PM
Ticket
total charge
$0.00

After clicking the button below, you'll be taken to complete your registration.

Get Your Tickets